Boss Of The Cross CD,MP3 Album, Individual songs, Backing Tracks, Sheet Music Available

Select Album format:

Add to Cart

Available as a CD  , complete MP3 album or choose from individual MP3 tracks, including backing tracks and sheet music.  (Please not CD doesn't contain sheet music or backing tracks)

After years of requests, Colin Buchanan’s first Easter CD is finally here!  With over 70 minutes of Easter-themed energy and 10 new songs, Boss Of The Cross - DELUXE EDITION, is an invitation for the whole family to celebrate God’s unstoppable plan for life and hope and glory achieved in the triumph of Jesus’ death and resurrection.  Everyone with be singing along to new favourites, including Jesus Is The Hero, The Best Thing About Easter and Peace With God At Easter Time.  Boss Of The Cross DELUXE EDITION features 30 cracking.

Select song format:
  • The Best Thing About Easter (Jesus is Alive)
  • Jesus Is the Hero
  • Peace With God At Easter Time
  • Jesus Christ Was Raised To Life
  • Boss Of The Cross
  • God Our Father #2
  • He Is Risen
  • Super Saviour
  • He Lives!
  • Romans 6:23 (For the wages of sin...)
  • Titus 3:5
  • Isaiah 53:6 (We all like sheep...)
  • Out Of Tune With God
  • Survival Man
  • I Can't Save Myself
  • Sinner In The Hands Of A Merciful Bod
  • He Died Upon The Cross
  • You Can't Keep Him Down (Jesus is the...)
  • Mark 10:45 (For even the S-S-Son Of Man...)
  • 1 Timothy 2:5-6 (For there Is one God)
  • Galatians 2:20 (I have been crucified with...)
  • Big Words That End In Shun
  • This Is The Gospel
  • Go Go Go! In The Gospel Power
  • Is This The King
  • We Preach Christ (2015 Remastered)